Inspire Integrity Awards finalists

I’m thrilled to announce the 15 finalists for the Inspire Integrity Awards, which include some of the finest faculty members from across the country. These professors are more than academics– they have inspired NSCS members to hold themselves to a higher standard.

Our Fifteen Finalists Are:

Region 1

  • Igor Strakovsky, The George Washington University/CCAS
  • Alain Philippe Durand, University of Rhode Island
  • Kenneth J. Takeuchi, University at Buffalo

Region 2

  • Guy A. Caldwell, University of Alabama
  • Jason Edward Black, University of Alabama
  • Christine S. Davis, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Region 3

  • Thomas A. Schwartz, Ohio State University
  • Valerie Dean O’Loughlin, Indiana University
  • Linda Bolton, University of Iowa

Region 4

  • Rhythm McCarthy, Missouri State University
  • Michael Wesch, Kansas State University
  • Robert Stapp, University of Arkansas

Region 5

  • William R. Freudenburg, University of California Santa Barbara
  • Reuben Ward Rhees, Brigham Young University
  • Clemens Heske, University of Nevada Las Vegas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: